Josh Wigler,

Photo: Jeff Kravitz/ Getty Images

Jamie Foxx and Samuel L Jackson may have taken the Golden Popcorn for Best WTF Moment, but there many rival moments during Sunday night’s show.

Brett White,

Photo: Kevork Djansezian/ Getty Images

The ‘Django Unchained’ star also receives Best WTF Moment Award, along with co-star Samuel L. Jackson.

‘Ted’ will face vomit, crashing planes, explosions and deformed villains at Sunday’s ceremony.